Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie Powis

Valerie Powis

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Powis
"Tiffany's staff is so kind & friendly. Been with her for a couple years now and would give her 5 stars all day long!! Great service and explanations of your policy options."
Profile photo of MrAnderson21b

MrAnderson21b

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MrAnderson21b
"Friendly and fast. I needed a new windshield but had to be out of state the next day. She didn't hesitate to find me a provider in the area I was going to be! Just awesome service, thank you!"
Profile photo of Breanna Rutter

Breanna Rutter

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Rutter
"Great agency! The lady’s are always so helpful."
Profile photo of nathan miller

nathan miller

August 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by nathan miller
"Laughable, not much more I can say or any other way to put it. In response, no I did not just hang up the call ended and good byes were said so..."
Profile photo of Mo

Mo

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo
"Kaitlyin Carr is such a sweetheart 💕 and I enjoy talking to her there's never a dual moment. And she's very respectful and resourceful."
Profile photo of Bobby Barton

Bobby Barton

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Barton
"A company that actually returns phone calls and e-mails, asks relevant questions and works with you. Good customer service, at least in my book."
Profile photo of Deisy Heim

Deisy Heim

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deisy Heim
"I called the Crestview office yesterday and they were amazing ! So helpful and they were on the phone over an hour explaining everything to me . You guys are awesome....thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Daniel Carlisle

Daniel Carlisle

July 9, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Daniel Carlisle
"Service can't get the stars it deserves 5 being not enough! Great advice and a plan to meet all needs, thx to my state farm for being there. A year later pot hole insurance cancelation! ☹️😕 but you'll hear nothing cause of course underwriting doesn't talk to anyone, lol! Life lessons..."
Profile photo of Jada Harper

Jada Harper

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Harper
"Jennifer was amazing! She made the process simple, quick, and explained my policy to me thoroughly. Highly recommend!😊"
Profile photo of Ed Villanacci

Ed Villanacci

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Villanacci
"I appreciated Jennifer making a courtesy call to check on things concerning the upcoming auto policy renewal. It means a lot to receive that call and actually have an agent that cares !! Top notch service – I appreciate it !!"
Profile photo of A 4d

A 4d

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A 4d
"Working with their office is great! Their personnel are friendly, very helpful and made it easy to understand my options."
Profile photo of Tristan Warnick

Tristan Warnick

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Warnick
"Fantastic service and a truly at home feel!"
Profile photo of Maria Stempfley

Maria Stempfley

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Stempfley
"I started with State Farm back in high school and 30+ years later I'm still with them! Everyone I've interacted with has always been great and has gone above and beyond to help with anything I've needed. State Farm, you have a lifetime member with me! Thank you for all that you do! You are appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jenna

Jenna

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna
"Thankyou Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Snow

Katelyn Snow

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Snow
"Excellent Customer Service. Very easy to talk to! Jennifer has went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new auto insurance! Thank you, ladies!"
Profile photo of Dryer Vent Squad of Emerald Coast, FL

Dryer Vent Squad of Emerald Coast, FL

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dryer Vent Squad of Emerald Coast, FL
"I wish I could give more stars! Beyond wonderful customer service. We had such a great experience after switching our personal policy over, we decided to switch our business policy as well. I love that when I call a real person (not a recording) answers the phone. Everyone on Tiffanys team is so kind and cheerful. Thank you for the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Summer Taylor

Summer Taylor

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Taylor
"Jennifer was super kind, helpful, thorough, and conducted in helping me with a glass repair claim today! She even recommended a good place to eat crawfish in the area! This was business at its finest. Thanks Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Curtice Haley

Curtice Haley

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtice Haley
"Kristen made the process effortless, was very professional. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of melissa hattaway

melissa hattaway

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa hattaway
"Kristen is amazing! She take the time to explain everything to you, takes her time and goes over all your options. I have been with State Farm for 20years!"
Profile photo of Kim Riener

Kim Riener

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Riener
"Kristen was a huge help to me yesterday. Thank you for your recommendation on our RV insurance."
Profile photo of Madness Worx

Madness Worx

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madness Worx
"We worked with Kristen and she was very knowledgeable, attentive to our needs, and did a great job with getting back with us in a timely manner to change over our auto & home owners insurance from another provider. She made the transition very easy for us and, with our permission, went out of her way to try and get an inspection report she needed from us. Although we still had to reach out to the home inspector ourselves, we appreciated her attempt to help us make the process as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Gil Punahele

Gil Punahele

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gil Punahele
"enjoying working with the folks at Tiffany's office. Courteous and professional they were able to help us with our home and vehicle needs."
Profile photo of a b

a b

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by a b
"Great company with great people to work with! Highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Judy Stroheker

Judy Stroheker

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Stroheker
"You are all awesome! Jake signed me up Miss Tiffany called me personally about life insurance that Jake offered me and Jason somehow whenever I have called the last several times he has taken so much time and taken care of what I needed. Very professional and personable team! Recommend you to all!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ron Dale

Ron Dale

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Dale
"I recently shopped for multiple new insurance policies and Tiffany Woodham State Farm gave me the best customer service experience and pricing options. It was pleasure to work with both Jennifer and Priscilla to meet my families insurance needs..Kudos to the whole crew."