Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tiffany Woodham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tiffany Woodham

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathan Sagaya

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy that I switched with StateFarm. I am very impressed with their customer service. My Agent Kristen here in Crestview, Florida. She really goes beyond my expectations."

Daniel Drezden

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think her name was Priscilla and I stopped to see if I could get Business ins. They didn't due to my type of business but she provided 3 numbers of places that did. That was helpful and saved me time. Awesome service... Thank you. 😊"

gary cain

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany, and all the other insurance associates are so helpful and make everything less stressful, really enjoying doing business with Tiffany woodham,state farm, and very understanding, will recommend this company to anyone who wants to be treated fairly, thank you to all Tiffany's staff and associates."

MNL Flynn

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team of competent and caring people. They are personable and very helpful in providing for all our insurance needs. I would highly recommend this team of experts to anyone looking for insurance."

Daniel Carlisle

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service can't get the stars it deserves 5 being not enough! Great advice and a plan to meet all needs, thx to my state farm for being there."

Troy Yeomans

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot think of a better group of professionals to work with. Kristen at the front desk is a very friendly, warm greeting and Priscilla the representative that I worked with was so sweet and very knowledgeable! A great experience overall!"

Jillian Harker

June 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"I contacted this agency for property and vehicle quotes because I want bundled coverage. The numbers were decent and I went to bind coverage. I paid for the auto policy in full when they inform me the property quote is contingent on a $250 inspection. This is nowhere in the written quotes I received, nor did they mention it when going over the quotes with me. I feel this is deceptive. Tiffany has been unapologetic and has not proactively communicated with me. My email request was ignored. I've had to hunt her down by phone to fix her mistake. It's lousy service. I ended up seeking resolution through the corporate office. My impression of Tiffany is that she is petty and unprofessional."

D Sampson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to upgrade my bargain homeowner's insurance to a more reputable company that I really felt would take care my family and our needs in time of disaster. My search eventually led me to Tiffany Woodham - State Farm Insurance. What a wonderfully pleasant and professional person she is!!! She was super speedy with the initial response to my on-line query. Listened to my needs, and provided a quote that I'm still amazed with. So here it is, a nationally recognized company, much better coverage, NEGLIGIBLE increase in my monthly premium, and all handled by a knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly agent; Tiffany Woodham. It's good to be me!!!"

Natascha McAuley

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, clean and welcoming. Fast service."

Eric Lambert

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and her team are top notch and very knowledgeable in what they do. The level of customer service is unmatched and very much appreciated!"

alyssa ziruolo

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE THEM. They always have gone above and beyond with helping me with absolutely anything I've needed. If it was something they didn't know they went out of there way to find out and solve any issue I've had. The receptionist Priscilla is so amazing. She is so supportive and goes out of her way to make you feel important and valued. I called them about needing to file a claim and she went out of her way to schedule me a call back. Any other place would have just transferred me to the help line. I've had great experience with the company but this office staff is really incredible. (Tiffany Woodham office) I absolutely refuse going anywhere else."

Travis Hawk

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff at was friendly and courtiousand laid every option out before me. Only offered me the insurance that i needed unlike other business’es thatll throw coverage on top of coverage"

E Smith

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy to have switched to this State Farm branch. Was taken care of from the first call. Thank you I am happy once again."

Tanya DeBauch

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Priscilla is the best! Very friendly and helpful!"

Chris Billedeau

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were all very friendly, Tiffany really worked to get me the coverage that worked for me and find all the discounts possible to save me the most money"

Sandra Poore

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Another great call to my local State Farm Agent.As Always, a pleasure! Today Miss Floyd helped me.So kind,friendly,and Professional..make you feel like Family.So Blessed to have my needs met with Tiffany Woodham and her Amazing Team! Thank you All..."

Chicagomee

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure dealing with Priscilla at this location. She was professional sincere and a complete pleasure to work with a small office of professionals here in the city of Crestview"

Asa Moore

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Jason and Tiffany both several times. They are both very helpful and very professional! I would recommend them every time."

T B

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of State Farm for many years. Everyone at State Farm is so friendly and professional. Each Agent has the willingness to help and will go the extra mile to assist if they are not able to. If you need a claim, they get it done ASAP. This is an awesome company."

Laurie Hutchison

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"When my son was added to my USAA car insurance it was going to go up over $300 a month. I called Tiffany Woodham State Farm and spoke to Jason. He helped me change over my car insurance and add my son for the same price I was already paying no increase. I also switched my home owners insurance for better coverage. Jason helped my dad save thousands on his home owners insurance as well. I have been working on financial planning with Tiffany she helped me save $800 a month on my first meeting. I am super glad I found them!"

Cris Price

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm agents are very professional and always quick to respond to short notice information. I moved my car insurance to SF asked on my positive experiences with the home owners insurance."

Clark Sapp (Oceanmedicman)

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience that I've had thus far with buying auto insurance. I was able to purchase considerably better auto insurance for considerably less than what I was currently paying. Jason, the account rep. was very knowledgeable and made the experience easy. I would recommend State Farm to my friends and family."

Tony

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent!!"

Brad Mccullough

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome feedback. Priscilla was very helpful. Also Jason was too . Very good experience and made things easy!!!"

Alexandria Agee

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Tiffany! Very helpful and responsive to any questions. I’ve been with State Farm for awhile, but now I have my own policy. She does a great job at answering any questions, and strives to find me the best deals! Very professional and Would recommend to everyone!"